Skip to main content

Know Before You Go - information on travel updates, wildfires and COVID-19: Learn More

Broken Hearts Cinema Club | Crown & Thieves

Date List

This event occurs Weekly

  • Mon November 29, 2021
  • Mon December 06, 2021
  • Mon December 13, 2021
  • Mon December 20, 2021
  • Mon December 27, 2021
  • Mon January 03, 2022
  • Mon January 10, 2022
  • Mon January 17, 2022
  • Mon January 24, 2022
  • Mon January 31, 2022
  • Mon February 07, 2022

Crown & Thieves

3887C Brown Rd,West Kelowna, BC, ,

VIEW MAP  

Broken Hearts Cinema Club – Vintage Films & Classic Cocktails

Different classic film every Monday. Movie snacks and all libations available, cocktails on special. Every Monday at 6 pm.

Ticket Information: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/broken-hearts-cinema-club-vintage-films-classic-cocktails-tickets-211329100027