Skip to main content

Music in the Park 2019

Date List

This event occurs Weekly

  • Fri June 28, 2019
  • Fri July 05, 2019
  • Fri July 12, 2019
  • Fri July 19, 2019
  • Fri July 26, 2019
  • Fri August 02, 2019
  • Fri August 09, 2019
  • Fri August 16, 2019
  • Fri August 23, 2019
  • Fri August 30, 2019

Memorial Park

3737 Old Okanagan Hwy

VIEW MAP  

Music in the Park

Music in the Park is a celebration of West Kelowna art & culture and it can be enjoyed at Memorial Park on Friday nights in July and August from 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm.

Bring your lawn chairs, come and enjoy some great Music in the Park! Food trucks are onsite each week. As well, the City of West Kelowna Parks and Recreation staff are at the park with outdoor play games for kids to enjoy.

The Annette Beaudreau Amphitheatre Memorial Park is located at 3737 Old Okanagan Hwy, next to Johnston-Bentley Pool.

Each night 6:45pm Emerging Artist | 7:00pm Opening Act | 8:00pm Headliner

June 28: JS Garcia Bank (pop/rock covers) | The Insiders (pop)

July 5: Mason Burns Band (retro rock and roll) | Nuela Charles (alternative soul)

July 12: Enjoy the Music of Westside Daze!

July 19: Andrew Judah (art rock) | Daysormy (alternative)

July 26: Michael Daniels (new country) | Crystal Shawanda (blues/roots/country)

July 27: Keala Morazain (pop/jazz/covers) | Shawn Lightfoot Band (rock/country/pop covers)

August 2: Westbank Country Opry

August 9: Post Modern Connection (indie soul) | Apollo Suns (instrumental rock/jazz)

August 16: The Heels (country) | Kentucky Eileen (fold/bluegrass)

August 23: Becca Mabbett (singer/songwriter) | Under the Rocks (bluegrass)

August 30: Black Cat Soul (blues/roots/soul) | Kenny ‘Blues Boss’ Wayne (boogie woogie/blues)


Categories

Live Music