Skip to main content

Sunday Night Trivia @ Kind Brewing (On Hold until Further Notice)

Date List

This event occurs Weekly

  • Sun April 26, 2020
  • Sun May 03, 2020
  • Sun May 10, 2020
  • Sun May 17, 2020
  • Sun May 24, 2020
  • Sun May 31, 2020
  • Sun June 07, 2020
  • Sun June 14, 2020
  • Sun June 21, 2020
  • Sun June 28, 2020
  • Sun July 05, 2020
  • Sun July 12, 2020
  • Sun July 19, 2020
  • Sun July 26, 2020
  • Sun August 02, 2020
  • Sun August 09, 2020
  • Sun August 16, 2020
  • Sun August 23, 2020
  • Sun August 30, 2020
  • Sun September 06, 2020
  • Sun September 13, 2020
  • Sun September 20, 2020
  • Sun September 27, 2020
  • Sun October 04, 2020
  • Sun October 11, 2020
  • Sun October 18, 2020
  • Sun October 25, 2020
  • Sun November 01, 2020
  • Sun November 08, 2020
  • Sun November 15, 2020
  • Sun November 22, 2020
  • Sun November 29, 2020
  • Sun December 06, 2020
  • Sun December 13, 2020
  • Sun December 20, 2020
  • Sun December 27, 2020
  • Sun January 03, 2021

Kind Brewing

2405 Main St,West Kelowna, BC, ,

VIEW MAP  

Note: Trivia events are currently on hold while the tasting room is closed for COVID-19.   When the tasting room reopens, expect trivia to come back!  In the meantime, enjoy the many great beers from Kind Brewing by stopping by their location for growlers and cans!

Tremendous Trivia now has another night of trivia for West Kelowna, Westbank, Kelowna and Peachland trivia fans! Join us at 6:00 pm for a casual, challenging, and fun evening of trivia games and great craft beer, with your Tremendous Trivia host JD!

Try our delicious menu of entrees and appetizers, with rotating Sunday night dinner specials.

Trivia is always free to play with purchase, and there are cool prizes given out throughout the night, including the coveted Winners Trophy.

So round up your smart and charming friends and call ahead to Kind Brewing to reserve a prime table: 250-768-6891. It’s a great activity to conclude your Okanagan weekend!


Categories

Trivia Nights