Skip to main content

Trivia Thursdays at Kelly O'Bryans

Date List

This event occurs Weekly

  • Thu August 02, 2018
  • Thu August 09, 2018
  • Thu August 16, 2018
  • Thu August 23, 2018
  • Thu August 30, 2018
  • Thu September 06, 2018
  • Thu September 13, 2018
  • Thu September 20, 2018
  • Thu September 27, 2018
  • Thu October 04, 2018
  • Thu October 11, 2018
  • Thu October 18, 2018
  • Thu October 25, 2018
  • Thu November 01, 2018
  • Thu November 08, 2018
  • Thu November 15, 2018
  • Thu November 22, 2018
  • Thu November 29, 2018
  • Thu December 06, 2018
  • Thu December 13, 2018
  • Thu December 20, 2018

Kelly O'Bryans

3470 Carrington Rd, West Kelowna, BC

VIEW MAP  

Hosted by Tremdondous¬†Trivia at Kelly O’Byrans

Tremendous Trivia is pleased to present an evening of fun, challenging, and always entertaining trivia games at Kelly O’Bryan’s West Kelowna! Included are general knowledge questions for all ages and abilities, a visual round, 2 Name That Tune rounds, and even a mini-game or two. Plenty of prizes for the winning teams and random draws throughout the night. Free to play!
Appy platters are 2 for 1 after 9:00, and rotating drink specials are on at this lively Irish pub. Bring friends and family to laugh, cheer, and compete every Thursday. Eat, Drink, and Be Irish!
If you wish to reserve a table, call 250-768-8442.


Categories

Recreation