Skip to main content

Westridge Centre Car Show

Date List

This event occurs Weekly

  • Fri May 17, 2019
  • Fri May 24, 2019
  • Fri May 31, 2019
  • Fri June 07, 2019
  • Fri June 14, 2019
  • Fri June 21, 2019
  • Fri June 28, 2019
  • Fri July 05, 2019
  • Fri July 12, 2019
  • Fri July 19, 2019
  • Fri July 26, 2019
  • Fri August 02, 2019
  • Fri August 09, 2019
  • Fri August 16, 2019
  • Fri August 23, 2019
  • Fri August 30, 2019
  • Fri September 06, 2019
  • Fri September 13, 2019
  • Fri September 20, 2019
  • Fri September 27, 2019

Westridge Shopping Centre

2484 Main Street, West Kelowna, BC

VIEW MAP  

Join the crowd! The CAR SHOW is BACK! At Westridge Shopping Centre, home of West-Kelowna’s Lordco and newly opened Wings! This year it’s bigger and better. Gorgeous cars to view, Entertainment to enjoy, 50/50 raffle, stores to browse around. All summer long! Every Friday from to September 27th, we kick off at 5pm. Come join the cheer that brings the community together!


Categories

Community Events