Skip to main content

Know Before You Go - information on travel updates, wildfires and COVID-19: Learn More

Happy Hour @ Grizzli Winery

Date List

This event occurs Weekly

  • Fri January 14, 2022
  • Fri January 21, 2022
  • Fri January 28, 2022
  • Fri February 04, 2022
  • Fri February 11, 2022
  • Fri February 18, 2022
  • Fri February 25, 2022
  • Fri March 04, 2022
  • Fri March 11, 2022
  • Fri March 18, 2022
  • Fri March 25, 2022
  • Fri April 01, 2022
  • Fri April 08, 2022
  • Fri April 15, 2022
  • Fri April 22, 2022
  • Fri April 29, 2022

Grizzli Winery

2550 Boucherie Rd,West Kelowna, BC, ,

VIEW MAP  

Make Friday the HAPPIEST night of the week!
Be escorted back in time every Friday from 4pm – 6pm as you enter Grizzli’s wine lounge experience the breathtaking West Kelowna mountains, listening to local Okanagan musicians while enjoying happy hour priced wine and wine-based cocktails.
Enjoy live music from the likes of Memphis to Motown singer Rick “Poppa Dawg” Halisheff, local musician Jeremy Messenger and award winning Jazz vocalist Anna Jacyszyn.
Sit back and relax with a glass of wine, a bottle to share with friends, or a specialty wine-based cocktail mixed up by local mixologist The Bar Travelling Man. With a range of wine, martinis, spritzers and sours, there is something on the menu for everyone.
January 2022 Lineup:
– January 7 Anna Jacyszyn & Loni Moger
– January 14 Rick “Poppa Dawg” Halisheff
– January 21 Double Sharp Duet
– January 28 Rick “Poppa Dawg” Halisheff
Feb Line up TBA