Skip to main content

Know Before You Go - information on travel updates, wildfires and COVID-19: Learn More

Sunday Morning Yoga @ Off the Grid

Date List

This event occurs Weekly

  • Sun June 05, 2022
  • Sun June 12, 2022
  • Sun June 19, 2022
  • Sun June 26, 2022
  • Sun July 03, 2022
  • Sun July 10, 2022
  • Sun July 17, 2022
  • Sun July 24, 2022
  • Sun July 31, 2022
  • Sun August 07, 2022
  • Sun August 14, 2022
  • Sun August 21, 2022
  • Sun August 28, 2022
  • Sun September 04, 2022
  • Sun September 11, 2022
  • Sun September 18, 2022

Off the Grid Organic Winery

3623 Glencoe Rd,West Kelowna, BC, ,

VIEW MAP  

Join our owner & yoga instructor Hayley Paynter in the Vineyard with panoramic views of Okanagan Lake for Sunday Morning Yoga.

Bring your own yoga mat or a towel (class takes place on the grass).

Sunday mornings from 10:00am – 11:00am

Booking information: https://www.offthegridorganicwinery.com/other-eventsĀ