Skip to main content

Know Before You Go - information on travel updates, wildfires and COVID-19: Learn More

Tremendous Trivia Thursdays at Kelly O'Bryan's

Date List

This event occurs Weekly

  • Thu January 13, 2022
  • Thu January 20, 2022
  • Thu January 27, 2022
  • Thu February 03, 2022
  • Thu February 10, 2022
  • Thu February 17, 2022
  • Thu February 24, 2022
  • Thu March 03, 2022
  • Thu March 10, 2022
  • Thu March 17, 2022
  • Thu March 24, 2022
  • Thu March 31, 2022
  • Thu April 07, 2022
  • Thu April 14, 2022
  • Thu April 21, 2022
  • Thu April 28, 2022
  • Thu May 05, 2022
  • Thu May 12, 2022
  • Thu May 19, 2022
  • Thu May 26, 2022
  • Thu June 02, 2022
  • Thu June 09, 2022
  • Thu June 16, 2022
  • Thu June 23, 2022
  • Thu June 30, 2022
  • Thu July 07, 2022
  • Thu July 14, 2022
  • Thu July 21, 2022
  • Thu July 28, 2022
  • Thu August 04, 2022
  • Thu August 11, 2022
  • Thu August 18, 2022
  • Thu August 25, 2022
  • Thu September 01, 2022
  • Thu September 08, 2022
  • Thu September 15, 2022
  • Thu September 22, 2022
  • Thu September 29, 2022
  • Thu October 06, 2022
  • Thu October 13, 2022
  • Thu October 20, 2022
  • Thu October 27, 2022
  • Thu November 03, 2022
  • Thu November 10, 2022
  • Thu November 17, 2022
  • Thu November 24, 2022
  • Thu December 01, 2022
  • Thu December 08, 2022
  • Thu December 15, 2022
  • Thu December 22, 2022

Kelly O'Bryan's West Kelowna

3470 Carrington Rd, West Kelowna, BC

VIEW MAP  

Join us at Kelly O’Bryan’s every Thursday for West Kelowna’s most popular and best weekly pub entertainment! Free to play, lots of prizes!

Tremendous Trivia is pleased to present an evening of fun, challenging, and always entertaining trivia games at Kelly O’Bryan’s West Kelowna!

Included are general knowledge questions for all ages and abilities, a visual round, 2 Name That Tune rounds, and even a mini-game or two. Plenty of prizes for the winning teams and random draws throughout the night. Free to play!

Appy platters are 2 for 1 after 9:00, and rotating drink specials are on at this lively Irish pub. Bring friends and family to laugh, cheer, and compete every Thursday. Eat, Drink, and Be Irish!
Note that Tremendous Trivia events comply with all public health orders as part of our joint Covid plan with our venues, including vaccine mandates if required