Skip to main content

Know Before You Go - information on travel updates, wildfires and COVID-19: Learn More

Trivia Night @ Lakesider

Date List

This event occurs Weekly

  • Wed November 24, 2021
  • Wed December 01, 2021
  • Wed December 08, 2021
  • Wed December 15, 2021
  • Wed December 22, 2021
  • Wed December 29, 2021
  • Wed January 05, 2022
  • Wed January 12, 2022
  • Wed January 19, 2022
  • Wed January 26, 2022
  • Wed February 02, 2022
  • Wed February 09, 2022
  • Wed February 16, 2022
  • Wed February 23, 2022
  • Wed March 02, 2022
  • Wed March 09, 2022
  • Wed March 16, 2022
  • Wed March 23, 2022
  • Wed March 30, 2022
  • Wed April 06, 2022

Lakesider Brewing Co

835 Anders Rd,West Kelowna, BC, ,

VIEW MAP  

Join us for craft beer and fun-filled trivia every Wednesday at Lakesider Brewing. Rotating themes, weekly prizes. All ages. Reservations available.