Skip to main content

Know Before You Go - information on travel updates, wildfires and COVID-19: Learn More

Trivia Tuesdays @ Wings West Kelowna

Date List

This event occurs Weekly

  • Tue May 31, 2022
  • Tue June 07, 2022
  • Tue June 14, 2022
  • Tue June 21, 2022
  • Tue June 28, 2022
  • Tue July 05, 2022
  • Tue July 12, 2022
  • Tue July 19, 2022
  • Tue July 26, 2022
  • Tue August 02, 2022
  • Tue August 09, 2022
  • Tue August 16, 2022
  • Tue August 23, 2022
  • Tue August 30, 2022
  • Tue September 06, 2022
  • Tue September 13, 2022
  • Tue September 20, 2022
  • Tue September 27, 2022
  • Tue October 04, 2022
  • Tue October 11, 2022
  • Tue October 18, 2022
  • Tue October 25, 2022
  • Tue November 01, 2022
  • Tue November 08, 2022
  • Tue November 15, 2022
  • Tue November 22, 2022
  • Tue November 29, 2022
  • Tue December 06, 2022
  • Tue December 13, 2022
  • Tue December 20, 2022

Wings West Kelowna

#1 - 2484 Main St,West Kelowna, BC, V4T 1P7,

VIEW MAP  

Tremendous Trivia and Wings Restaurant are pleased to team up for an amazing night of general knowledge & music trivia every Tuesday at 7:30

Every Tuesday at Wings Restaurant in West Kelowna, Tremendous Trivia is pleased to bring you a challenging and very entertaining evening of general knowledge and pop culture trivia, Name That Tune, laughter, learning, and PRIZES!

Who will win the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy? Get a group of friends together to play, it may be you!

Registration and warm-up activity at 7:20 pm; the game starts at 7:30. It is always free to play with purchase.
Enjoy a delicious plate of the famous wings, and the rotating drink specials. There are gift certificates for the top 3 teams and random draw prizes throughout the night. Get there early, as it fills up quickly. See you there!

Every Tuesday evening, starting at 7:30 pm