Skip to main content

Westbank Farmer's Market

Date List

This event occurs Weekly

  • Sat June 29, 2019
  • Sat July 06, 2019
  • Sat July 13, 2019
  • Sat July 20, 2019
  • Sat July 27, 2019
  • Sat August 03, 2019
  • Sat August 10, 2019
  • Sat August 17, 2019
  • Sat August 24, 2019
  • Sat August 31, 2019
  • Sat September 07, 2019
  • Sat September 14, 2019
  • Sat September 21, 2019

Westridge Shopping Centre

2484 Main Street, West Kelowna, BC

VIEW MAP  

Every Saturday from June 29th – September 21st the Westbank Farmer’s Market sets up at Westridge Shopping Centre. Find fresh produce, crafts, baked goods, preserves, artisans, photography, and entertainment at this market.

Time: 9 am – 1 pm
Location: Westridge Shopping Centre – 2484 Main St (Hwy 97 and Elliott Rd)

www.westbankfarmersmarket.com