Skip to main content

Know Before You Go - for information on COVID-19 & travel updates: Learn More

Westbank Wednesday Night Community Market

Date List

This event occurs Weekly

  • Wed June 09, 2021
  • Wed June 16, 2021
  • Wed June 23, 2021
  • Wed June 30, 2021
  • Wed July 07, 2021
  • Wed July 14, 2021
  • Wed July 21, 2021
  • Wed July 28, 2021
  • Wed August 04, 2021
  • Wed August 11, 2021
  • Wed August 18, 2021
  • Wed August 25, 2021
  • Wed September 01, 2021
  • Wed September 08, 2021
  • Wed September 15, 2021
  • Wed September 22, 2021
  • Wed September 29, 2021
  • Wed October 06, 2021
  • Wed October 13, 2021
  • Wed October 20, 2021
  • Wed October 27, 2021

Buckerfields Plaza

2565 Main St,West Kelowna, BC, ,

VIEW MAP  

It’s the community at its best at this Wednesday night market. Find unique curated artisans, bakers, preservers, farm fresh eggs, fresh produce/fruit, entertainment, patio dining, food trucks and more.

Takes place each Wednesday night in the Buckerfields Plaza (2565 Main St) in Westbank Centre. Sponsored by Stutters DKI & Pizzahmoreh.

Time: 4:00 – 8:30 pm


Categories

Markets