Skip to main content

Dinner in the Vineyard

Date List

This event occurs Weekly

  • Wed June 26, 2019
  • Wed July 03, 2019
  • Wed July 10, 2019
  • Wed July 17, 2019
  • Wed July 24, 2019
  • Wed July 31, 2019
  • Wed August 07, 2019
  • Wed August 14, 2019
  • Wed August 21, 2019
  • Wed August 28, 2019

Quails’ Gate Winery

3303 Boucherie Rd,West Kelowna, BC, ,

VIEW MAP  

We are excited to announce the return of our renowned Dinner in the Vineyard series. Hosted on Wednesday and Thursdays every week, starting from June 26 to August 29, you will enjoy a 4-course farm-to-vineyard long table dinner, all perfectly paired with our award-winning wines.

Time: 6 PM
Price: $185 per person


Categories

Culinary Events